Our Staff

Eric Cooley

Position title: Director

Email: eric.cooley@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)235-5259

Address:
2019 Technology Way, Room 127
Green Bay, WI 54311

Amber Radatz

Position title: Ag & Water Quality Program Manager

Email: amber.radatz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)317-0001

Address:
PO Box 429
Pigeon Falls, WI 54760

John Exo

Position title: Ag & Water Quality Program Manager

Email: john.exo@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)393-0496

Matt Ruark

Credentials: UW-Madison Department of Soil Science

Position title: Discovery Farms Faculty Advisor

Email: mdruark@wisc.edu

Address:
1525 Observatory Drive
Room 158
Madison, WI 53706-1299

Aaron Wunderlin

Position title: Senior Research Specialist

Email: aaron.wunderlin@wisc.edu

Phone: (920)839-5431

Address:
2019 Technology Way, Room 126
Green Bay, WI 54311

Nathanial Boerner

Position title: Database Manager & Visualization Specialist

Email: nboerner@wisc.edu

Address:
432 Lake Street, room 537

Madison, WI 53706